Levels work from Basic to Advanced and are all accessible in the dashboard.  The most Basic starts at A1.

Level 1 / Basic → A1
Level 2 / Elementary →A2
Level 3 / Pre - Intermediate → B1
Level 4 / Lower Intermediate→ B1+
Level 5 / Intermediate → B2
Level 6 / Higher Intermediate → B2+

We recommend starting and completing all levels before moving to the next level. However you are free to explore what suites you level of interest and knowledge.

Each level consists of 6 units, which are represented by different types of exercises (including the Basics of English, Grammar, Listening, Writing and Speaking). The course is full of videos, audios, memory cards and has an online translator.

After each and every level, students can pass the exam and receive a certificate.